Book Supplement Award in Meteorology (not currently active)

The funds for this award are provided by Addison L. Sears-Collins, a 2007 M.S. graduate of the Department of Meteorology. His annual gift is intended to provide financial assistance for the purchase of textbooks to one student of ethnic/cultural and/or national background who contributes to the diversity of the student body in the Department of Meteorology and Atmospheric Science.

Note: This award is not currently active.

Past Recipients

  • 2017-2018 Breynne Guy
  • 2015-2016 Kristyn Steward
  • 2014-2015 Michael Johnston
  • 2013-2014 Rachael Peart
  • 2012-2013 Joshua Pringle
  • 2011-2012 Robert Harriston
  • 2010-2011 Robert Harriston
  • 2009-2010 Zena Marchant
  • 2008-2009 Sean McFadden
  • 2007-2008 Sean McFadden